Italian Chinese (Simplified) English French German Hindi Portuguese Spanish

THE WHO - Guitar Play-Along

Scritto da Redazione. Postato in Books, DVD, CD


Guitar Play-Along Volume 108

Thewho playalong108

Play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are included in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player, and also enhanced so Mac & PC users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch!

8 songs:
• Baba O'Riley
• Bargain
• Behind Blue Eyes
• The Kids Are Alright
• Long Live Rock
• Pinball Wizard
• The Seeker
• Won't Get Fooled Again.

Want to learn more about the tempo adjustment software included on each CD? View a video demo of the Amazing Slow Downer. 

$ 16,99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00701053
ISBN: 9781423468646
UPC: 884088312084
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
72 pages